yellow shape

Staff & Board

The Partos team organises all kinds of activities and programmes with and for members in lobbying, innovation, joint learning, communication, and engagement. Furthermore, the team supports its members regarding efficiency, quality, and organisational development. Please get in touch with one of our staff members for cooperation or questions. We are happy to help you!

Staff

Charlotte van Renselaar Office managercharlotte@partos.nl
Christina Hillenaar Head of Operations & Quality Assurancechristina@partos.nl
Erika van Heeringen Communications Advisorerika@partos.nl
Frédérique Been Impact Facilitatorfrederique@partos.nl
Gigi Ong-Alok Innovation Facilitator gigi@partos.nl
Koos de Bruijn Manager Advocacy & Lobbykoos@partos.nl
Liana Hoornweg Directorliana@partos.nl
Marieke van Horen Communication oficermarieke@partos.nl
Marion van der Knoop Finance & HRMmarion@partos.nl
Mariska Keizer Office Manager & Integrity StaffPartosinfo@partos.nl
Niels Hoogerheijde Political Analistniels@partos.nl
Sera Koolmees Senior Communications Advisorsera@partos.nl
Sonja Bleeker Learning Experience Facilitatorsonja@partos.nl

Interns

Mounas Cisse Intern Communicationmounas@partos.nl
Sabien Rouwenhorst Stagiaire Belangenbehartiging en Beleidsbeïnvloedingsabien@partos.nl
Sophie Visser Intern Learning & Innovationsophie@partos.nl
Sterre Kanon Stagiaire Learning & Innovationsterre@partos.nl

Board members

Annelies Kanis General memberThe Hunger Project
Edwin Visser General MemberZOA
Erik Ackerman TreasurerLiliane Fonds
Hans Bruning ChairIndependent
Hans Heijdra General MemberSNV
Pepijn Gerrits General MemberOxfam Novib
Rina Molenaar General MemberWoord en Daad